Pro League: Al Feiha draws 0-0 with Al Taawon on Sunday

AL MAJMA'AH. Al Feiha 0-0 Al Taawon ended up goalless.


AL MAJMA’AH. Al Feiha 0-0 Al Taawon didn’t manage to score any goal on Sunday..

The match was played at the Al Majma’ah Sports City Stadium (Al Majma’ah) stadium in Al Majma’ah on Sunday and it started at 4:20 pm local time. The referee was Sultan Al-Harbi with the assistance of Faisal Al Qahtani and Esaa Khibariy. The 4th official was Mohammed Salem Al-Daqqash. The weather was cloudy. The temperature was pleasant around 23.1 degrees Celsius or 73.63 Fahrenheit. Humidity was up to 27%.​

After this match, Al Feiha will have 34 points like Abha to stay in the 6th place. On the other side, Al Taawon will have 29 points like Al Batin to stay in the 14th place.

Match Events

  • 19'

    L. Tawamba

  • 46'

    Sultan Mandash

    A. Trajkovski

  • 46'

    A. Moutari

    Ali Al Zaqan

  • 48'

    Abdulmalik Al Oyayari

    Tareq Abdullah A Mohammed

  • 78'

    Fawaz Al-Torais

    Mohammed Abusabaan

  • 83'

    Fahad Al Rashidi

    Sumayhan Al Nabit

  • 87'

    Hassan Al Amri

    Mostafa Fathi

Next match

In the upcoming Pro League match, Al Feiha will play away with Abha on the 18th of June with a 1-1 head to head.

Al Taawon will host Al Shabab on the 18th of June with a 11-9 head to head in favor of Al Taawon (5 draws).

Al Feiha: Formation and Lineups

Al Feiha started with a aggressive line-up (4-3-3).

The manager Vuk Rašović chose to play with the following team: V. Stojković, Hussain Al Shuwaish, Mohammed Al Baqawi, Ahmed Bamasaud, Sami Al Khaibari, P. Tachtsidis, Mohammed Abusabaan, Ali Al Zaqan, Ricardo Ryller, Ramon Lopes and A. Trajkovski.


Al Feiha made 3 changes: A. Trajkovski for Sultan Mandash (46′), Ali Al Zaqan for A. Moutari (46′) and Mohammed Abusabaan for Fawaz Al-Torais (78′).

Al Taawon: Formation and Lineups

Al Taawon started with a 4-2-3-1 line-up (4-2-3-1).

On the opposite side, John van den Brom played with: Cássio, Nawaf Al Subhi, Yazeed Al Bakr, C. Luyindama, Tareq Abdullah A Mohammed, Saad Yaslam, Álvaro Medrán, A. El Mahdioui, Sumayhan Al Nabit, L. Tawamba and Mostafa Fathi.


Al Taawon made only 1 change substituting Tareq Abdullah A Mohammed for Abdulmalik Al Oyayari (48′)​.

Results of the day

These are the results of the day in the Pro League

More from Lootrs

Football match Stats

Football match Stats